fbpx Skip to content

2022 Term Dates

 

Term 1

Wednesday 5 January 
Wednesday 26 January 
Thursday 27 January       
Friday 28 January            
Monday 31 January             
Tuesday 1 February               
Monday 14 March
                    Friday 8 April                      Monday 11 April                   

Term 2

Friday 15 April               
Monday 18 April                   
Monday 25 April                     
Tuesday 26 April            
Monday 13 June                       
Tuesday 14 June                        Friday 24 June                    Monday 27 June                  

Term 3

Monday 11 July                     
Friday 19 August              
Friday 16  September               Monday 19 September             

Term 4

Monday 3 October               
Monday 31 October            
Tuesday 1 November           
Tuesday 13 December
Friday 16 December

 

 

Toddler Community & Holiday Programs Commence
Australia Day Holiday
Curriculum Day – Student Free Day
Curriculum Day – Cycle 1 – Cycle 3 Staff
Student Orientation Day for Selected Students                                                                                    First Day of Term 1 for all Cycle 1- Cycle 3 Students
Labour Day Public Holiday
Last Day of Term 1
Toddler Community and Holiday Program in Session

 

Good Friday – Public Holiday                                                                                                                      Easter Monday – Pubic Holiday  
ANZAC Day
First Day of Term 2 for Cycle 1 – Cycle 3 Students 
Queen’s Birthday – Public Holiday 
Curriculum Day – Student Free Day                                                                                                          Last day of Term 2                                                                                                                                  Toddler Community and Holiday Program in Session

 

First Day of Term 4 for all Cycle 1 – Cycle 3 Students                                                                  Curriculum Day – Student Free Day
Last Day of Term 3
Toddler Community and Holiday Program in Session

 

                                                                                                                                                                            First Day of Term 4 for all Cycle 1 – Cycle 3 Students 
Curriculum Day – Student Free Day
Melbourne Cup Public Holiday
Last day of Term 4 – Student finish 12.00pm
Last day for Toddler Community & Teaching Staff – Whole School Closes at 12.00pm

Term 1, 2022

Term 2, 2022

Term 3, 2022

wpDataTable with provided ID not found!