Skip to content

School Tours

Our website can only tell part of our story. It is through experiencing some time at North-Eastern Montessori School that will help you to determine if our school fits the values and needs of your child and your family.

We have two or three school tours each term, which provide you the chance to peek inside our school on a normal morning. School Tours begin promptly at 10am.

“Education is a natural process carried out by the child and is not acquired by listening to words but by experiences in the environment.”
Dr Maria Montessori

School Tours 2021

Term 1

Tuesday 23 February – FULLY BOOKED
Wednesday 24 March – FULLY BOOKED

Term 2

Thursday 22 April – FULLY BOOKED
Thursday 6 May
Tuesday 25 May
Wednesday 16 June

 

Term 3

Thursday 22 July
Tuesday 17 August

Term 4

Thursday 14 October
Tuesday 23 November

We'd love to show you our school!